Office

 

 

Badminton World Federation
Unit 17.05, Level 17
Amoda Building
22 Jalan Imbi
55100 Kuala Lumpur

Tel:     +603 2141 7155
Fax:    +603 2143 7155
Email: bwf@bwfbadminton.org
Web:  www.bwfbadminton.org

 

  

BWF Staff

 

Name
Position
E-mail Address
Thomas Lund
Secretary General/COO
Jessy Sung PA to Secretary General/COO j.sung@bwfbadminton.org
Stuart Borrie
Director of Operations
Patricia Wong PA to Director of Operations p.wong@bwfbadminton.org
Owen Leed Commercial Director o.leed@bwfbadminton.org
Ian Wright Development Director i.wright@bwfbadminton.org
John Shearer Development Manager j.shearer@bwfbadminton.org
Joanne Quay Development Officer j.quay@bwfbadminton.org
Gayle Alleyne Communications Manager g.alleyne@bwfbadminton.org
Dev Sukumar Communications Officer d.sukumar@bwfbadminton.org
Sharon Chan Finance Manager s.chan@bwfbadminton.org
Michelle Nyam Finance Officer m.nyam@bwfbadminton.org
Darren Parks Events Director d.parks@bwfbadminton.org
Selvam Supramaniam
World Superseries
Marketing Manager
TBC Tournament Series Manager TBC
Venu Mahalingam
Events Manager
 v.mahalingam@bwfbadminton.org
Chris Trenholme Technical Events Manager c.trenholme@bwfbadminton.org
Shan Ramachandran
Events Officer
Andy Hines-Randle Events Officer a.hines-randle@bwfbadminton.org
Thevagi Suppiah Events Officer t.suppiah@bwfbadminton.org
Noridah Jamil Events Officer j.noridah@bwfbadminton.org