Office

 

Badminton World Federation
Unit 17.05, Level 17
Amoda Building
22 Jalan Imbi
55100 Kuala Lumpur

Tel:     +603 2141 7155
Fax:    +603 2143 7155
Email: bwf@bwfbadminton.org
Web:  www.bwfbadminton.org

 

  

BWF Staff

- Thomas Lund - Secretary General/COO - t.lund@bwfbadminton.org

- Sharon Chan - Finance Manager - s.chan@bwfbadminton.org

- Michelle Nyam - Finance Officer - m.nyam@bwfbadminton.org

- Stuart Borrie - Director of Operations - s.borrie@bwfbadminton.org

- Patricia Wong - Governance & Membership Services Manager - p.wong@bwfbadminton.org

- Owen Leed - Commercial Director - o.leed@bwfbadminton.org

- Gayle Alleyne - Communications Manager - g.alleyne@bwfbadminton.org

- Jessy Sung - Marketing Manager - j.sung@bwfbadminton.org

- Dev Sukumar - Communications Officer - d.sukumar@bwfbadminton.org

- Ian Wright - Development Director - i.wright@bwfbadminton.org

- John Shearer - Development Manager - j.shearer@bwfbadminton.org

- Darren Parks - Events Director - d.parks@bwfbadminton.org

- Chris Trenholme - Technical Events Manager - c.trenholme@bwfbadminton.org

- Selvam Supramaniam - Senior Tournament Series Manager - s.supramaniam@bwfbadminton.org

- Ruvian Ruslan - Tournament Series Manager - r.ruslan@bwfbadminton.org

- Matt Judson - Tournament Series Manager - m.judson@bwfbadminton.org

- Venu Mahalingam - Events Manager - v.mahalingam@bwfbadminton.org

- Noridah Jamil - Events Officer - j.noridah@bwfbadminton.org

- Shan Ramachandran - Events Officer - s.ramachandran@bwfbadminton.org

- Thevagi Suppiah - Events Officer - t.suppiah@bwfbadminton.org

- Andy Hines-Randle - Para-Badminton & Integrity Unit Manager - a.hines-randle@bwfbadminton.org